Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Ostschule
Schultwete 5
32657 Lemgo

Schulleitung:
Beate Busse, Rektorin
Tel. 05261 2879222
beate.busse@eben-ezer.de

Schulsekretariat:
Joana Ens
Tel. 05261 2879220
Fax. 05261 2879221
ostschule@eben-ezer.de

Offene Ganztagsschule:
Doreen Schröter, Leitung
Büro: Tel. 05261 2879239
doreen.schroeter@eben-ezer.de
OGS: Tel. 05261 2879238

Lehrkräfte:

Nachname Name Klasse Telefon E-Mail
Born Natascha 3b 05261 28792-32 natascha.born@ee-ostschule.de
Brunsiek Wiebke 4b 05261 28792-40 wiebke.brunsiek@ee-ostschule.de
Engmann Heike 1-2a 05261 28792-23 heike.engmann@ee-ostschule.de
Flake Saskia 4b 05261 28792-33 saskia.flake@ee-ostschule.de
Gerke Tanja   05261 28792-44 tanja.gerke@ee-ostschule.de
Görzen Lydia 1-2b 05261 28792-25 lydia.goerzen@ee-ostschule.de
Heidrich Bettina 1-2a 05261 28792-34 bettina.heidrich@ee-ostschule.de
Hornig Carina 3a 05261 28792-24 carina.hornig@ee-ostschule.de
Isaak Katharina 1-2c 05261 28792-35 katharina.isaak@ee-ostschule.de
Neufeld Rahel 1-2d 05261 28792-30 rahel.neufeld@ee-ostschule.de
Quent Jessica 1-2b 05261 28792-46 jessica.quent@ee-ostschule.de
Scharlach Johanna 1-2c 05261 28792-35 johanna.scharlach@ee-ostschule.de
Schmidt Anne-Sophie 1-2d 05261 28792-31 anne-sophie.schmidt@ee-ostschule.de
Tiemann Margret 4a 05261 28792-43 margret.tiemann@ee-ostschule.de
Urboniene Ramute     ramute.urboniene@ee-ostschule.de

 

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft:

Hoffmann Nadine   05261 28792-37 nadine.hoffmann@ee-ostschule.de