Kontakt und Ansprechpartner

Ostschule
Schultwete 5
32657 Lemgo

Schulleitung:
Beate Busse, Rektorin
Tel. 05261 28792-22
beate.busse@eben-ezer.de

Schulsekretariat:
Joana Ens
Tel. 05261 28792-20
Fax. 05261 28792-21
ostschule@eben-ezer.de

Offene Ganztagsschule:
Doreen Schröter, Leitung
Büro: Tel. 05261 28792-39
doreen.schroeter@eben-ezer.de
OGS: Tel. 05261 28792-38

Lehrkräfte:

Nachname Name Klasse Telefon E-Mail
Anton Jenny 1-2c 05261 28792-35 jenny.anton@ee-ostschule.de
Born Natascha 4b 05261 28792-32 natascha.born@ee-ostschule.de
Brunsiek Wiebke 3a 05261 28792-40 wiebke.brunsiek@ee-ostschule.de
Busch Katharina   05261 28792-47 katharina.busch@ee-ostschule.de
Engmann Heike 1-2a 05261 28792-23 heike.engmann@ee-ostschule.de
Flake Saskia 3a/b 05261 28792-33 saskia.flake@ee-ostschule.de
Getboga Arzu 1-2b 05261 28792-25 arzu.getboga@ee-ostschule.de
Heidrich Bettina 1-2a 05261 28792-34 bettina.heidrich@ee-ostschule.de
Isaak Katharina 1-2c 05261 28792-35 katharina.isaak@ee-ostschule.de
Neufeld Rahel 1-2d 05261 28792-30 rahel.neufeld@ee-ostschule.de
Poggemöller Aileen 4a 05261 28792-24 aileen.poggemoeller@ee-ostschule.de
Quent Jessica 1-2b 05261 28792-46 jessica.quent@ee-ostschule.de
Schmidt Anne-Sophie 1-2d 05261 28792-31 anne-sophie.schmidt@ee-ostschule.de
Züchner Petra 3b 05261 28792-44 petra.zuechner@ee-ostschule.de

 

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft:

Hoffmann Nadine   05261 28792-37 nadine.hoffmann@ee-ostschule.de